East Texas Holiday Party Celebrates 50-year Lawyers

[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text]

The East Texas chapter had its annual Holiday Party on December 14, 2018 at the Museum of East Texas, in Lufkin, Texas. 

In addition to inducting two new members, David Scott “Scott” Carlile and John Stephen Walker, they honored East Texas members who have practiced law for 50 years. Those members are:

James N. Parsons, III
Charles Clark
Doyle Curry
W. T. “Tom” Henson
Carl Roth
T. John Ward
Winford Dunn
Richard Grainger
James Haltom
George Chandler
George McWilliams
Coy Johnson
W. T. “Tommy” Allison
R. L. “Laughton” Whitehead, Jr.

Download the invitation Holiday Party 2018 program.

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_gallery _builder_version=”3.0.106″ posts_number=”13″ show_title_and_caption=”off” show_pagination=”on” fullwidth=”off” orientation=”portrait” zoom_icon_color=”#224072″ hover_overlay_color=”rgba(255,255,255,0.9)” background_layout=”light” pagination_font_size_tablet=”51″ pagination_line_height_tablet=”2″ gallery_ids=”1791,1790,1787,1784,1795,1794,1792,1793,1789,1788,1786,1785,1798″ /][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]