Current Officers

Please note all current officers are in office until 12/31/23

Ms. Sherie Potts Beckman


Hon. Caroline E. Baker

President Elect

Hon. Elizabeth "Peach" Ray

Foundation Director

Mr. Dwaine M. Massey


Mr. Donald Hamilton Kidd

Immediate Past President

National Board Representatives

Mr. John H. Kim
Hon. Manpreet K. Singh
Mr. Donald Hamilton Kidd
Hon. Andrew Edison
Mr. Pete T. Patterson
Hon. Caroline E. Baker
Mr. Dwaine M. Massey
Hon. Elizabeth Ray
Mr. Don Jackson
Mr. Alistair Dawson

Past Presidents

2021 - Mr. Alistair B. Dawson

Houston Upcoming Events

Houston Recent News

Houston Annual Dinner & New Member Induction

To be held at the Briar Club 6:30-7:30pm – cocktails 7:30-10pm – Dinner & Program 2603 Timmons Lane
Harris County Courthouse in historic district of downtown Houston, Texas.

Contact Houston

If you would like more information on our particular chapter or are a member with an inquiry, please send us a message and we will get in touch.