Current Officers

Please note all current officers are in office until 12/31/23

Mr. Kevin Isern


Mr. Channy Wood

Vice President

Mr. Matt Sherwood


Mr. Brian Heinrich

Immediate Past President

2023 National Board Representatives

Ms. Mitzi Mayfield
Mr. Joe Lovell

Past Presidents

2020 - Mr. Joe Lovell

Amarillo Upcoming Events

Amarillo Recent News

Amarillo, Texas - July 8, 2014: Row of brightly painted Cadillacs in the Cadillac Ranch in Amarillo, Texas, USA.

Contact Amarillo

If you would like more information on our particular chapter or are a member with an inquiry, please send us a message and we will get in touch.