Austin Chapter

Austin Officers

President Ms. Karen Burgess (12/31/21)
Vice President Mr. Matt Dow (12/31/21)
Secretary Ms. Laura Sharp (12/31/21)
Treasurer Ms. Leslie Dippel (12/31/21)
Past President Mr. Dan Richards (12/31/20)
National Board Representative Mr. David Halpern (12/31/23)
National Board Representative Mr. Ryan S. Squires (12/31/22)
National Board Representative Ms. Karen C. Burgess (12/31/22)

Austin News

Austin Honors Two Special Members

The Austin chapter dinner on was held Thursday, November 30. Two very special awards were given.  The Scott Ozmun award for judicial courage was given to Judge Julie Kocurek, who was shot by a man that was set for sentencing by her.  The second award was the Richard...

read more

2015 Judicial Dinner

Our 2015 Annual Meeting and Judicial Dinner will take place on Thursday, December 10th, at the J W Marriott, 110 E. Second St. Austin, TX 78701. Members and their spouses are invited. Dress:  Men, Coat and tie.  Ladies, cocktail or evening...

read more