Fort Worth


Current Officers

Please note all current officers are in office until 12/31/23

Mr. Lars Berg


Mr. Brad Parker

President Elect

Mr. Seth McCloskey


Mr. Rickey G. Ward

Immediate Past President

2023 National Board Representatives

Mr. Steven C. Laird
Mr. Robert E. Aldrich Jr.

Past Presidents

2020 - Mr. Shayne Moses

Fort Worth Upcoming Events

Fort Worth Recent News

El Paso Chapter 21st Annual Judicial Dinner

[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”2_3″][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.0.106″ background_layout=”light”] The El Paso chapter will hold its 21st Annual Dinner honoring the El Paso Judiciary on Thursday, December 2 at the El
Texas Longhorns Being Herded at Fort Worth Stockyards

Contact Fort Worth

If you would like more information on our particular chapter or are a member with an inquiry, please send us a message and we will get in touch.