El Paso


Current Officers

Please note all current officers are in office until 12/31/23

Mr. Robert Lovett


Mr. John Scott Mann

Vice President

Mr. Darryl Vereen


Mr. M. Mitchell Moss

Immediate Past President

2023 National Board Representatives

Ms. Laura Enriquez

Past Presidents

2021 - Mr. Joseph L. Hood, Jr.

El Paso Upcoming Events

El Paso Recent News

El Paso Chapter 21st Annual Judicial Dinner

[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”2_3″][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.0.106″ background_layout=”light”] The El Paso chapter will hold its 21st Annual Dinner honoring the El Paso Judiciary on Thursday, December 2 at the El

Contact El Paso

If you would like more information on our particular chapter or are a member with an inquiry, please send us a message and we will get in touch.