West Texas


Current Officers

Please note all current officers are in office until 12/31/23

Ms. Greta Braker


Mr. Carlos Rodriguez

President Elect

Mr. Guy Choate


Mr. Bill Caraway

Membership Chair

Hon. Tim Yeats

Immediate Past President

2023 National Board Representatives

Mr. Max E. Wright

Past Presidents

2020 - Mr. Cade Browning

West Texas Upcoming Events

West Texas Recent News

Well lit oil drilling Fracking Rig surrounded by green grass and bushes.  There are some clouds in the distance and lights on the Fracking Right side of the Fracking Rig.

Contact West Texas

If you would like more information on our particular chapter or are a member with an inquiry, please send us a message and we will get in touch.