Corpus Christi Chapter

Corpus Christi Officers

President – Mr. Gregory L. Gowan (12/31/2020)
Vice President – Mr. Robert Blake Brunkenhoefer (12/31/2020)
Secretary – Mr. Kevin W. Liles (12/31/2020)
Treasurer – Mr. Don Schauer (12/31/2020)
Past President – Mr. Gregory L. Gowan (12/31/2019)
Membership Chair – Mr. William J. Chriss (12/31/2020)
National Board Rep – Ms. Ann Hennis (12/31/2021)
National Board Rep – Mr. James McKibben (12/31/2022)

Corpus Christi News

Corpus Christi members in Santa Fe

The Corpus Christi chapter had a great turnout at the 2017 Santa Fe CLE  Roundup. Here are some of the members at the Friday night cocktail reception, at La Terraza, atop the La Fonda Hotel. Seated: L – R Hon. Linda Schauer, Terry Henkel, Iris Lehrman...

read more