Current Officers

Please note all current officers are in office until 12/31/24

Ms. Laura E. Brown


Mr. David Dumas

Vice President

Mr. Colin O’Neill


Ms. Laura E. Brown

Immediate Past President

2024 National Board Representatives

Prof. Elizabeth M. Fraley
Mr. David E. Cherry - Presidential Appointee

Past Presidents

2023 - Ms. Laura E. Brown

2022 - Ms. Laura E. Brown

2021 - Prof. Elizabeth M. Fraley

Waco Upcoming Events

Waco Recent News

The Brazos river near Waco Texas

Contact Waco

If you would like more information on our particular chapter or are a member with an inquiry, please send us a message and we will get in touch.