San Antonio


Current Officers

Please note all current officers are in office until 12/31/23

Ms. Hella V. Scheuerman


Mr. John C. Howell

Vice President

Ms. Malinda Gaul


Mr. Robert L. Rush


Mr. Tyler Scheuerman

Membership Chair

Mr. Javier Espinoza

Immediate Past President

2023 National Board Representatives

Mr. Matthew R. Pearson
Mr. Daniel J.T. Sciano
Ms. Sandra Laurel Ford

Past Presidents

2021 - Hon. Patricia O’Connell Alvarez

San Antonio Upcoming Events

San Antonio Recent News

San Antonio Newsletter January – February 2022

San Antonio Newsletter October – December 2021

Volume II, Issue 5

San Antonio Newsletter April-May 2021

San Antonio Newsletter April-May 2021.
A high dynamic range image of the Alamo in Texas at twilight.

Contact San Antonio

If you would like more information on our particular chapter or are a member with an inquiry, please send us a message and we will get in touch.