Current Officers

Please note all current officers are in office until 12/31/24

Mr. Benjamin H. Davidson, II


Mr. Fernando M. Bustos

Vice President/Membership

Mr. Eliott V. Nixon


Mr. Fred Bowers

Sargent at Arms

Mr. Benjamin H. Davidson, II

Immediate Past President

2024 National Board Representatives

Mr. Eliott V. Nixon

Past Presidents

2023 - Mr. Benjamin H. Davidson, II

2022 - Mr. Benjamin H. Davidson, II

2021 - Mr. Lesie Hatch

Lubbock Upcoming Events

Lubbock Recent News

Lubbock Holds 7th Amendment Rights To A Jury Trial Seminar

On October 24, 2019, Fernando M. Bustos, 2019 President, conducted a seminar entitled The Seventh Amendment Right to a Jury Trial and Legal News

Lubbock County Board of Judges & The American Board of Trial

[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”2_3″][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.0.106″ background_layout=”light”] Advocates (ABOTA) celebrate juror appreciation week LUBBOCK, TEXAS, MAY 1-5, 2017.  The Lubbock County Board of Judges, The Lubbock
Downtown Lubbock, Texas, is shown from an aerial view on a summer morning.  Texas Tech University is in the distant background.

Contact Lubbock

If you would like more information on our particular chapter or are a member with an inquiry, please send us a message and we will get in touch.